The Committee Votes Are In

The Committee Ballot ended on 31st March and the votes have been counted. It was another close battle with the leader emerging as Darren Marks, winning by one vote from his nearest competitor Gary Spears.

We would like to congratulate Darren Marks on his new position on the committee for a period of two years, and thank all of the candidates for their efforts and dedication to the club.